Democrat Idiocy Featured on One Step Beyond

One Step Beyond and the Current Insanity Within The United States

Image result for One Step Beyond

John Newland here, and we are going to take that One Step Beyond into the nauseating world of BS politics.

Image result for One Step Beyond

Hey! Is that what I think it is? Why It’s Joe Biden hanging off a Chinese spy balloon! What an asshole! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

Mommy, why did you let that dirty old man sniff me? Just because he’s the president?

Image result for One Step Beyond

I’m sorry! I’m really sorry. It’s just that every time I see the news and their lies about the Commie Democrats I get this bad gas problem. Don’t light a match! We’ll go up in flames! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

Being that I’m the head cabinet advisor, you’d better listen! I’m not clowning around. Now, I said destroy America with as many bad policies as we can and blame it all on Trump!

Image result for One Step Beyond

I have for the One Step Beyond audience tonight a micro film leaked from the DNC discussing when will they cut the bullshit and it says, “When monkeys fly out of our butts!”

Image result for One Step Beyond

Okay Hunter, so how many more times am I going to have to play the dirty, oversexed, Swedish, nanny? I’m getting sick of this. After all, you have all the kids! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

Okay, Captain Obvious, everything we’ve tried against Donald trump aint working. Maybe the American voters finally figured out that we’re the true schmucks that we really are! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

Okay, Little Missy, you’re next! The dirty old bastard we call “The Big Guy” is in the other room waiting. Remember, he loves to sniff! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

I was just checking! Thought I heard bones rattling in the Pelosi’s closet! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

So you have the suitcase full of cash from BURISMA? Hunter, will be delighted, but he’s busy right now with his best friend. His crack pipe! 

Image result for One Step Beyond

There’s the damn ATF banging at my front door because they heard I’ve got a BB gun rifle in the house! 

See related image detail. It's a Wonderful Life (1946)

If you go to the media and tell the truth, Trump will make sure that we all hang! Got that! 

Image result for skeleton glider pilot on One Step Beyond episode

What do you mean that I’m a no good corrupt son of a bitch and I need to be put in jail? I’m in the Biden family! I have a “Don’t go to Jail” free pass card from the DNC!

Image result for skeleton glider pilot on One Step Beyond episode

Being that I’m Press Secretary Karine Jean Pierre! I take exception at being called a brainless lying POS for a corrupt administration! How dare you! 

Image result for skeleton glider pilot on One Step Beyond episode

Well folks, I hope you’ve had enough of this crap for one night. I sure have! So until next time, if we still have a country by then. We will see you again! 

Leave a comment