There’s Nowhere Else to Flee

Image result for America land of the free

Where have you gone my beloved country?

I thought this was the land of the free

Speak to me by God speak to me!

Treason from sea to shining sea,

Image result for stranger in a strange land

I’m an alien living in a foreign land

I landed in this place I can’t seem to understand

You stabbed your countrymen in the back for 100 Grand?

The Deep State at work everything was planned,

Image result for Deep State

The streets have become extraterrestrial territory

My fellow citizens are lobotomized completely

The government, the schools, the media, did it so neatly

They talk of social upheaval so sweetly,

I thought I knew what our flag once meant

Freedom from the tyranny of our government

Inalienable rights that were God sent

We were supposed to have freedom in any event,

Image result for Deep State

It was once an honor to serve the country

In order to keep our people participating willingly

Communism wasn’t supposed to be our cup of tea,

The truth was always guaranteed to be,

Image result for Death of US freedom

However something died on Capitol Hill

Perhaps the people lost their desire for free will

Perhaps the masses surrendered to fentanyl pills

Acceptance of the lie is what truly kills,

Image result for patrick henry give me liberty or death speech

The Patriots have now become the enemy

They’ll be hunted down by federal decree

What they led us to believe was illusionary

Only one problem, nowhere else to flee!

Image result for America last bastion of freedom

Leave a comment